Contact Us

STAY IN TOUCH!

Sign up for our mailing list by filling out the form linked HERE.

 

STAFF DIRECTORY [2023-2024]

Owner: Bob Bowden  [Bob@BobBowden.com]

Owner: David Clarkson  [Clarkson@coloradogrithockey.com]

Head Coach: Steve Haddon (970) 631-5027 [Haddon@coloradogrithockey.com]

Assistant Coach: Levi Weber (970) 539-1140 [Leviweber@coloradogrithockey.com]

Equipment Manager: Andrew Rush (719) 323-8983 [Andrewrush@coloradogrithockey.com]

Director of Operations: Mary Bowe (907) 399-9537 [Marybowe@coloradogrithockey.com]

Billet Coordinator: Kim Weber (970) 539-1139 [Kimweber@coloradogrithockey.com]

Billet Coordinator & Team Trainer: Kylie Jasinski (970) 342-0363 [Kyliejasinski@coloradogrithockey.com]